UPMC HEART AND VASCULAR INSTITUTE | UNIVERSITY OF PITTSBURGH | FIND PEOPLE
VMI
 


Vascular Medicine Institute
University of Pittsburgh
BST E1240
200 Lothrop Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15261
Phone: 412-383-5853
Fax: 412-648-5980

FACULTY/MEMBERS | FELLOWS/POSTDOCS | RESEARCH STAFF | ADMIN STAFF | GRAD STUDENTS | UNDERGRADS


Fellows / Postdocs

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

 

frances belmonte

Frances Belmonte, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Kaufman Lab

belmontf@pitt.edu | 412-624-8644

Andrea Braganza, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Shiva Lab

acb80@pitt.edu | 412-624-0462

Tomasz Brzóska, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Sundd Lab

brzoskat@pitt.edu | 412-648-9987

Takuto Chiba, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Isenberg Lab

412-624-0464

Emilie Coppin, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Dutta Lab

coppine@pitt.edu | 412-648-8469

Anthony DeMartino, PhD

Postodoctoral Associate, Gladwin Lab

demartin@pitt.edu

Brittany Durgin, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Straub Lab

durginb@pitt.edu | 412-624-8644

Micol Falabella, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Kaufman Lab

micolf@pitt.edu | 412-624-8644

Jonathan Florentin, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Dutta Lab

jflor@pitt.edu | 412-648-8469

Bukola Gbotosho

Bukola Gbotosho, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Kato Lab

otg4@pitt.edu | 412-624-7426

Kedar Ghimire, PhD, MSc

Postdoctoral Associate, Isenberg Lab

keg100@pitt.edu | 412-624-0464

Danielle Guimarães PhD

Danielle Guimarães, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Shiva Lab

guimarae@pitt.edu | 412-624-0462

Rimi Hazra, PhD

Research Associate, Ofori-Acquah Lab

rih17@pitt.edu | 412-648-9427

Luis Hortells, DVM, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, St. Hilaire Lab

hortells@pitt.edu

Jian Hu

Jian Hu, MD, PhD

Research Associate, Small Animal Hemodynamic Core

huj@upmc.edu | 412-624-3865

Neil Kelly, PhD

Postodoctoral Associate, al Ghouleh and Chan Labs

kelly.neil@medstudent.pitt.edu | 412-383-1270

Yao Li, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Pagano Lab

yal102@pitt.edu | 412-648-2610

Nicoletta Machin, DO

Postdoctoral Scholar (T32), Mentor: Ragni (Hem/Onc)

machinnc2@upmc.edu

Janet Manning, PhD

Postdoctoral Scholar (T32), Scott Lab

manningj@pitt.edu | 412-648-8018

Vinny Negi, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Chan Lab

negiv@pitt.edu | 412-383-1276

Arisha Patel, MD

Postdoctoral Scholar (T32), Mentor: van Londen (Hem/Onc)

patela7@upmc.edu

J. Andrés Pulgarin, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Bruemmer Lab

jrocha@pitt.edu | 412-383-6030

Patricia Riva Marques, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, al Ghouleh Lab

par80@pitt.edu | 412-383-6030

Elizabeth Rochon, PhD

Postodoctoral Scholar (T32), Gladwin Lab

err26@pitt.edu

Sahoo

Sanghamitra Sahoo, PhD

Research Associate, Pagano Lab

sas279@pitt.edu | 412-648-2610

Daniel Simoes de Jesus, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Pagano Lab

das270@pitt.edu | 412-648-2610

Yuichi Terawaki, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Bruemmer Lab

 

Dharendra Thapa, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Scott Lab

thapad@pitt.edu | 412-648-8018

Lan Tu, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Mora Lab

lnt13@pitt.edu | 412-624-2291

Sathish Vasamsetti, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Dutta Lab

sathishv@pitt.edu | 412-624-4059

Katherine Wood, PhD

Research Associate, Straub Lab

woodkc@pitt.edu | 412-648-9921

Qiujun Yu, MD, PhD

Postdoctoral Associate, Chan Lab

yuqiu@pitt.edu | 412-383-1270